69 Greatest Quotes about sex !

Okay , if the magic number is 69 then I hate to disappoint you since you won’t see 69 Quotes here on this blog ! You could certainly google the title and find a few more on your own ! I picked the ones I prefer !

Image

( All images are from two different series  “Key-Club Only”,  ” Naked we come , damaged we leave ” )

“There is more to sex appeal than just measurements. I don’t need a bedroom to prove my womanliness. I can convey just as much sex appeal, picking apples off a tree or standing in the rain.” Audrey Hepburn

The term 69 is used only with countries who use Hindu-Arabic numerals. Thus, in countries such as Japan or Korea , the number 69 , simply means  69 , I guess !

Image

69    “Mutual simultaneous oragenitalism is usually referred to in English under the euphemistic French numerical form, “soixante-neuf.” … The ancient Chinese Yang and Yin (male & female) symbol is identical. … The term “soixante-neuf” has not been traced any earlier than certain Whore’s Catechisms published in the 1790s in France, usually attributed to the early leader of the French Revolution, Mlle. Théroigne de Méricourt.

Image

“If you want to get laid, go to college. If you want an education, go to the library.” Frank Zappa

Image

“But when a woman decides to sleep with a man, there is no wall she will not scale, no fortress she will not destroy, no moral consideration she will not ignore at its very root: there is no God worth worrying about”. Gabriel García Márquez

IMG_5003 copy

“Books are finite, sexual encounters are finite, but the desire to read and to fuck is infinite; it surpasses our own deaths, our fears, our hopes for peace. “Roberto Bolaño

nude 1 090 copy

Sex is a part of nature. I go along with nature.Marilyn Monroe

IMG_4940 copy

In my sex fantasy, nobody ever loves me for my mind. Nora Ephron

 

IMG_6243 copy

IMG_6239 copy

To have her here in bed with me, breathing on me, her hair in my mouth — I count that something of a miracle. Henry Miller

 

IMG_4934 copy

Sex lies at the root of life, and we can never learn to reverence life until we know how to understand sex. Havelock Ellis

droid 8 1014 copy

“Sex is about exercising your power ! Use a condom  ! ” B.E

who knew ! Did you?

http://kamasutra2013.wordpress.com/2012/12/18/69-sexual-positions/

4 thoughts on “69 Greatest Quotes about sex !

Leave a Reply

