who’s is your best friend your dog or a book? ( Brattle Book Shop , Boston. Ma)

I have been so inspired to open the project I started a few years ago and now I’m convinced to continue..Lately I have been on Pinterest . It is almost a therapeutic way of collecting my thoughts and if necessary sending them to a client or friend. On Pinterest there is no communication, it is what I fancy since I communicate almost all day ! The idea of ” Pinning” is about my ideas and it remains a visual collection of thoughts . On Pinterest I also have been so mesmerised by a few and there is one I admire most .

 

My relationship with book stores and books is the story of love , legends and what becomes life..Its a place I find solace . A book is where I find , me !

L1090515 copy

 

“So many books, so little time.” 
― Frank Zappa

 

L1090545 copy

 

“A room without books is like a body without a soul.” 
― Cicero

L1090523 copy

 

When I enter your home , the first thing I look for is a bookshelf !

Banafsheh. E

 

Ken Gloss ( Proprietor )

L1090556 copy

 

Brattle Book Shop , Boston Ma

2 thoughts on “who’s is your best friend your dog or a book? ( Brattle Book Shop , Boston. Ma)

  1. What do you believe about e-books? In other words – is it about the feel,look, touch, or about the content – for you  

      ~~~~~~ Dainius M. ~~~~~~

Leave a Reply

