Oh don’t betray me on The ” Wisteria Lane ” ! ( Bumble Bee speaking )

Yesterday I found solace in the Wisteria Lane..Today I have been betrayed again..

They say If you are constantly looking for betrayal ,you sure will find only that! But I have been simple and honest ..Winter betrayed me and now , today , Spring has brought fog and cool front to my wisteria lane ..

10378132_10152507845093969_8735316983935283044_n

My yellow wings are cold today ! I need some heat . I need you not to betray me . I need you to stay simple and honest as I’m ! Oh , Spring don’t betray me ! Oh , Spring !

I wanted so badly this shot I had in my head ! With patience and love , the bee came to me and posed!

I wanted so badly this shot I had in my head ! With patience and love , the bee came to me and posed!

 

 

Leave a Reply

