I like it simple ! So keep it real !

Simple is this image to me ..An afternoon walk in the middle of nowhere in a snowy land .Here I ‘m convinced that I know every inch of this vast place but time and space always prove me wrong since there is always something new ..

DSCN3935 copy

One must be simple to think a land as vast doesn’t have any other surprises from the familiar..

Perhaps I simply may wish to pretend all is familiar since I have a desire to keep it simple.

36156fdd36bde4da4be26c6d1b4dda2c

Leave a Reply

