Blue !

Blue is the wall against a Yucca !

Blue is the sea !

Blue is the sky!

Blue is that cold water I drink on hot days!

Blue is the paint when my sister and I used to paint together!

Blue is the marbles I played when I was 11!

Blue is the sound of the waves!

Blue is the Blues!

Blue  is color of my room when I was 15!

Blue is the color of the tiny pool near the magnolias in the house I grew up!

Blue is the color of Iran!

Blue is the color of New Mexico !

Blue is beautiful!

Blue is my color!

I like wearing Blue!

11425085_10153473106603969_2334983786298649453_n

Leave a Reply

