The Gaps!

Majority of human beings are in constant search of filling up the gaps I think ! I find it normal to do that as beings ! But then we become the creatures of THAT only ! That becomes us ! And by being that I feel most of us miss the depth of what is ! We let our gut feelings go..We become simply creatures of practice , habits and comfort ! But not until finding ways to go deeper and forget ourselves in the process , we shall never reach nirvana ! ‪#‎Life‬ is notabout searching for someone to fill our gaps! Life is about finding that person and those wondrous places filled with wonders and magic where the deep depth of truth lives! And by the way, everything in life is writable about if you have the outgoing guts to do it, and the imagination to improvise. The worst enemy to creativity is self-doubt. Remember that!

My deep love for the big blue is one I barely can describe ! The truth of it ! The silence of it ! The magic of it and the respect I give it !

I know I live in a world not understood by many , curiosity is just as fine !

Location – Maui ( HI ) – The Flower Garden ( Gulf of Mexico ) – Roatan ( Honduras)- Caysal ( Cuba ) . I have used A Subal ND 3 w/Nikon all the way to ‪#‎velviafilm‬.image #2 is a Giant Manta I m dancing with about 22-24 feet.

Leave a Reply

