Healing !

Every hand I allow to touch my body is a healing hand ! I feel safe !

Self portrait-#‎Joshuatree‬ ‪#‎California‬ I took this ‪#‎selfportrait‬ almost three years ago in 2012.. I felt in love ! I felt safe and humbled being surrounded by such a powerful source of energy and natural beauty. It felt like being in love with one with the same quality..I felt raw and ‪#‎happy‬ .. I like that and need it to be ‪#‎creative‬

Self portrait-#‎Joshuatree‬ ‪#‎California‬ I took this ‪#‎selfportrait‬ almost three years ago in 2012.. I felt in love ! I felt safe and humbled being surrounded by such a powerful source of energy and natural beauty. It felt like being in love with one with the same quality..I felt raw and ‪#‎happy‬ .. I like that and need it to be ‪#‎creative‬

Leave a Reply

