White Sands ,windy!

I took a piece of mesh/lace fabric that belonged to Basil with me to The white Sands national Park to experiment ! It was a windy day so very difficult to photograph and not go blind due to the amount of sand flying!

12321113_10153871737823969_3868469325638832731_nI thought they came out interesting! It was a marvelous day experimenting with myself – sand and wind in the enchanted land ! A few friends saw it in my luggage and gave me THAT of 😳😳 , she is at it again!! Who knows for what !! Here are the results!!

Leave a Reply

