My Angel..

Here to end my evening with my favorite angel ! She lives in Boston in a small little corner , almost hidden ! I visit her quite often perhaps 3-4 times a month..Discovered her when in college and since I have photographed her plenty – this was taken with a Polaroid on top of a ladder , I meant ! I scanned and digitized it – isn’t she beautiful!

“Angel of gaiety, have you tasted grief?
Shame and remorse and sobs and weary spite,
And the vague terrors of the fearful night
That crush the heart up like a crumpled leaf?
Angel of gaiety, have you tasted grief?…

Beaudelaire..

12805953_10154065591848969_7650859960678921300_n

Leave a Reply

