Birds!

‪#‎climatechangeisreal‬ this is‪#‎joshuatree‬ ‪#‎townofjoshuatree‬ ‪#‎california‬ . I have a thing for ‪#‎birds‬ –and wires! I personally love this shot, massive ! My images take me to places where I have breathe its air and its sand on my face…
and more than anything I become one with its spirit


when I get compliments on my work from people I don’t know it brings me joy ! But when people who know me mention “there is something in your work – something of your essence – it’s just different ” -its where on top of joy, I also shed tears of joy! I feel I have succeeded to put Banafsheh in each photo she has taken –
I398_10154152520333969_3406604889306909068_n hope you enjoy – day 5

Leave a Reply

